Faculty Members

Professor Dr. A. K. M. Saiful Majid

Director

+88-02-9677844,+88-02-9662966 DU Tel: 880-2-9661900 Ext. 8335

smajid@iba-du.edu


Dr. Muhammad Ziaulhaq Mamun

Professor & Chairperson, DBA Program

+880-2-9661900 Ext. 8340

mzmamun@iba-du.edu


Mr. Golam Mohammed Chowdhury (On Leave)

Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8343

gmc@iba-du.edu


Dr. Syed Ferhat Anwar

Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8347

ferhat@iba-du.edu


Mr. Muhammad Abdul Momen

Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8348

momen@iba-du.edu


Dr. Nazma Ara Hussain

Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8352

nazma_hussain@iba-du.edu


Dr. Jawadur Rahim Zahid

Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8358, +88-02-9615050

jrzahid@iba-du.edu



Mr. Shakil Huda

Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8360

shakil_huda@iba-du.edu



Dr. Md. Jahangir Alam (LPR)

Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8361

jalam@iba-du.edu


Mr. Neaz Ahmed (LPR)

Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8355

neaz@iba-du.edu


Dr. Khair Jahan Sogra (LPR)

Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8351, +88-02-8610269

k_sogra@iba-du.edu


Mr. Mushtaque Ahmed

Associate Professor & Chairperson, MBA Program

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8363

mahmed@iba-du.edu


Mr. Sheikh Morshed Jahan

Associate Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8364

smj@iba-du.edu


Dr. Md. Mohiuddin

Associate Professor & Chairperson, MDP and Warden IBA Hostel

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8380, +88-02-96611820

mm@iba-du.edu


Mr. Md. Ridhwanul Haq, PhD

Associate Professor & Chairperson, BBA Program

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8382

mrh@iba-du.edu


Mr. Mohiuddin Ahmed (On Leave)

Associate Professor

+880-2-9661900

mohiuddin@iba-du.edu


Mrs. Shakila Yasmin

Assistant Professor

+88-02-8144235

shakila@iba-du.edu


Mrs. Homayara Latifa Ahmed

Assistant Professor

+88-02-9661900

homayara@iba-du.edu


Mrs. Sutapa Bhattacharjee

Assistant Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8383

sutapab@iba-du.edu


Mr. Md. Iftekharul Amin

Assistant Professor & Assistant Warden, IBA Hostel

+88-02-9116629

miamin@iba-du.edu


Mrs. Syeda Mahrufa Bashar

Assistant Professor & Chairperson, IBA Career Center

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8378

mahrufa@iba-du.edu


Mr. Khaled Mahmud

Assistant Professor, Chairman IBA Computer Center

+88-02-96619

khaled@iba-du.edu


Mr. Mohammad Saif Noman Khan

Assistant Professor

+88-02-9661900

saif.noman@iba-du.edu


Mrs. Sawlat Hilmi Zaman

Assistant Professor

+88-02-9661900

sawlat@iba-du.edu



Mrs. Melita Mehjabeen (Study Leave)

Assistant Professor

+88-02-9661900

melitam@iba-du.edu


Mr. Rezwanul Huque Khan (Study Leave)

Assistant Professor

+88-02-9661900

rezwan@iba-du.edu


Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir

Assistant Professor

+88-02-9661900 Ext. 8368

mrkabir@iba-du.edu


Ms. Khonika Gope

Assistant Professor

+88-02-9661900

khonika@iba-du.edu



Mr. Md. Farhan Imtiaz

Lecturer

+88-02-9661900

imtiaz@iba-du.edu


Mrs. Tasneema Afrin

Lecturer

+88-02-9661900

tasneema@iba-du.edu


Mr. A.T.M.Jakaria Khan

Lecturer

+88-02-9661900

jakaria@iba-du.edu